cricket

VIVO IPL 2017 Schedule, Fixtures & Timetable

IPL 2017 Schedule, Fixtures, Dates & Timetable :

IPL 2017 Schedule & date is decided by IPL Governing Council. IPL 2017 May be between April 8 to May 29, 2017. We Update Once IPL 2017 Schedule, Timetable & Fixtures Released By IPL-Indian Premier League. Total 8 Teams Participating in IPL 2017 Same as Previous Season of IPL. IPL Schedule Mostly Release in Feb. or March Each Year.  IPL 2017 is 10th Season of IPL-Indian Premier League. Total 8 Team will participate in IPL 2017 (Royal Challengers Banglore-RCB, Sunrisers Hyderabad-SRH, Gujarat Lions-GL, Rising Pune Supergiants-RPS, Delhi Daredevils-DD, Kings XI Punjab-KXIP, Mumbai Indians-MI, Kolkata Knight Riders-KKR).

Here is the complete schedule of the Indian Premier League IPL 2017 Schedule, Fixtures & Timetable (IPL 10) :

Note : This is IPL 2016 Schedule, Once IPL 2017 Schedule out we update here
Apr 09, Sat Mumbai Indians vs Rising Pune Supergiants, 1st Match
Venue : Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Time : 08:00 PM LOCAL

Apr 10, Sun Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils, 2nd Match
Venue : Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Time : 08:00 PM LOCAL

Apr 11, Mon Kings XI Punjab vs Gujarat Lions, 3rd Match
Venue : Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
Time : 08:00 PM LOCAL

Apr 12, Tue Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 4th Match
Venue : M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Time : 8:00 PM LOCAL

Apr 13, Wed Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians, 5th Match
Venue : Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Time : 08:00 PM LOCAL

Apr 14, Thu Gujarat Lions vs Rising Pune Supergiants, 6th Match
Venue : Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
Time : 08:00 PM LOCAL

Apr 15, Fri Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab, 7th Match
Venue : Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Time : 08:00 PM LOCAL

Apr 16, Sat Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 8th Match
Venue : Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Time : 04:00 PM LOCAL

Mumbai Indians vs Gujarat Lions, 9th Match
Venue : Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Time : 08:00 PM LOCAL

Apr 17, Sun Kings XI Punjab vs Rising Pune Supergiants, 10th Match
Venue : Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
Time : 04:00 PM LOCAL

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils, 11th Match
Venue : M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Time : 08:00 PM LOCAL

Apr 18, Mon Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians, 12th Match
Venue : Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Time : 08:00 PM LOCAL

Apr 19, Tue Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 13th Match
Venue : Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
Time : 08:00 PM LOCAL

Apr 20, Wed Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 14th Match
Venue : Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Time : 08:00 PM LOCAL

Apr 21, Thu Gujarat Lions vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 15th Match
Venue : Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
Time : 08:00 PM LOCAL

Apr 22, Fri Rising Pune Supergiants vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 16th Match
Venue : Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
Time : 08:00 PM LOCAL

Apr 23, Sat Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians, 17th Match
Venue : Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Time : 04:00 PM LOCAL

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab, 18th Match
Venue : Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Time : 08:00 PM LOCAL

Apr 24, Sun Gujarat Lions vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 19th Match
Venue : Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
Time : 04:00 PM LOCAL

Rising Pune Supergiants vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 20th Match
Venue : Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
Time : 08:00 PM LOCAL

Apr 25, Mon Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians, 21st Match
Venue : Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
Time : 08:00 PM LOCAL

Apr 26, Tue Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rising Pune Supergiants, 22nd Match
Venue : Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Time : 08:00 PM LOCAL

Apr 27, Wed Delhi Daredevils vs Gujarat Lions, 23rd Match
Venue : Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Time : 08:00 PM LOCAL

Apr 28, Thu Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 24th Match
Venue : Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Time : 08:00 PM LOCAL

Apr 29, Fri Rising Pune Supergiants vs Gujarat Lions, 25th Match
Venue : Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
Time : 08:00 PM LOCAL

Apr 30, Sat Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 26th Match
Venue : Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Time : 04:00 PM LOCAL

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 27th Match
Venue : Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Time : 08:00 PM LOCAL

May 01, Sun Gujarat Lions vs Kings XI Punjab, 28th Match
Venue : Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
Time : 04:00 PM LOCAL

Rising Pune Supergiants vs Mumbai Indians, 29th Match
Venue : Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
Time : 08:00 PM LOCAL

May 02, Mon Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 30th Match
Venue : M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Time : 08:00 PM LOCAL

May 03, Tue Gujarat Lions vs Delhi Daredevils, 31st Match
Venue : Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
Time : 08:00 PM LOCAL

May 04, Wed Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab, 32nd Match
Venue : Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Time : 08:00 PM LOCAL

May 05, Thu Delhi Daredevils vs Rising Pune Supergiants, 33rd Match
Venue : Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Time : 08:00 PM LOCAL

May 06, Fri Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Gujarat Lions, 34th Match
Venue : Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Time : 08:00 PM LOCAL

May 07, Sat Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rising Pune Supergiants, 35th Match
Venue : M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Time : 04:00 PM LOCAL

Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils, 36th Match
Venue : Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
Time : 08:00 PM LOCAL

May 08, Sun Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 37th Match
Venue : Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
Time : 04:00 PM LOCAL

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Gujarat Lions, 38th Match
Venue : Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Time : 08:00 PM LOCAL

May 09, Mon Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 39th Match
Venue : Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
Time : 08:00 PM LOCAL

May 10, Tue Rising Pune Supergiants vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 40th Match
Venue : Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
Time : 08:00 PM LOCAL

May 11, Wed Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians, 41st Match
Venue : M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Time : 08:00 PM LOCAL

May 12, Thu Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils, 42nd Match
Venue : Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Time : 08:00 PM LOCAL

May 13, Fri Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab, 43rd Match
Venue : Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
Time : 08:00 PM LOCAL

May 14, Sat Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Gujarat Lions, 44th Match
Venue : M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Time : 04:00 PM LOCAL

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rising Pune Supergiants, 45th Match
Venue : Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Time : 08:00 PM LOCAL

May 15, Sun Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 46th Match
Venue : Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
Time : 04:00 PM LOCAL

Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils, 47th Match
Venue : Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
Time : 08:00 PM LOCAL

May 16, Mon Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 48th Match
Venue : Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Time : 08:00 PM LOCAL

May 17, Tue Rising Pune Supergiants vs Delhi Daredevils, 49th Match
Venue : Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
Time : 08:00 PM LOCAL

May 18, Wed Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab, 50th Match
Venue : M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Time : 08:00 PM LOCAL

May 19, Thu Gujarat Lions vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 51st Match
Venue : Green Park, Kanpur
Time : 08:00 PM LOCAL

May 20, Fri Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 52nd Match
Venue : Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium, Raipur
Time : 08:00 PM LOCAL

May 21, Sat Rising Pune Supergiants vs Kings XI Punjab, 53rd Match
Venue : Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
Time : 04:00 PM LOCAL

Gujarat Lions vs Mumbai Indians, 54th Match
Venue : Green Park, Kanpur
Time : 08:00 PM LOCAL

May 22, Sun Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 55th Match
Venue : Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Time : 04:00 PM LOCAL

Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 56th Match
Venue : Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium, Raipur
Time : 08:00 PM LOCAL

May 24, Tue Gujarat Lions vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, Qualifier 1
Venue : M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Time : 08:00 PM LOCAL

May 25, Wed Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Eliminator
Venue : Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Time : 08:00 PM LOCAL

May 27, Fri Gujarat Lions vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, Qualifier 2
Venue : Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Time : 08:00 PM LOCAL

May 29, Sun Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, Final
Venue : M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Time : 08:00 PM LOCAL

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top